Board of Directors


Beverly Lundh
Odyssey Group Consulting

Finance Committee
Jean Mitchell
Jean E. Mitchell Consulting

Events Development Committee
Martyn Yarwood

Events Management Committee
Ashifa Dhanani
Public Works Association of British Columbia

Membership Committee

Michelle Matte
Stericycle Communications Solutions

Managing Director
Catherine Robertson
Robertson Telecom


Committee volunteers needed.
If you are interested in getting involved, why not contact us?

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software